MELJUN CORTES

PAGADIAN CITY, ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR, PHILIPPINES

Considerate, confident,sensitive, aware, deeply compassionate,fun, loving, and loyal..I am deeply grounded in who I am…although at times a little off center. I am nurturing and passionate about life and things I believe strongly.

I also find great strength in surrendering…for love peace and friendship. I am health conscious, and physically active, I like to dance.

I feel most comfortable in quiet earthy settings..with intimate conversation. My life is about healing divided minds and nurturing the collective heart, one by one…

PAGADIAN CITY, ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR, PHILIPPINES

we are one..with laughter, fun, and creative love; music,sharing, and artistic flow…fully living, moving freely… and all kinds of letting go.

Simple & humble but romantic, amiable and understanding,concern; caring,sincere and loving, sensitive; Adventuros on terrible places…

I am a progressive thinker,always ready to challenge limiting beliefs -including my own. I have been blessed to know love in my life and all the lessons learned from it..and so now… I’m willing to bare my soul for beautiful……..

Published by Meljun Cortes

https://meljun2020.tumblr.com/archive

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started