MELJUN CORTES

I TRY LIVING A LIFE THAT ALLOWS OTHERS TO SPEAK HIGHLY OF WHO I AM FOR ME, ON MY BEHALF, AND KNOW WHAT I’M ALL ABOUT…THEREFORE, I HOPE TO NEVER HAVE TO TRY AND PERSUADE OTHERS TO BELIEVE WHO I AM, WHAT I AM ABOUT ON MY ON… SIMPLY LANG BUT ROMANTIC, AMIABLE AND UNDERSTANDING,CONCERN & CARING,SINCERE AND SENSITIVE; ADVENTUROUS ON TERRIBLE PLACES…

I try living a life that allows others to speak highly of who I am for me, on my own behalf, and know what I’m all about…therefore, I hope to never have to try and persuade others to believe who I am…

I am an explorer type of person that loves to try new and challenging things without thinking negative consequences. I love to travel and meet new faces and new culture. For me, life is too short, every minute counts. Explore life and be happy.
I always want to play with cuddly and cute animals and my heart breaks of their misfortunes.

Additional Hidden Personality::
Considerate, confident,sensitive, aware, deeply compassionate,fun, loving, and loyal..I am deeply grounded in who I am…although at times a little off center. I am nurturing and passionate about life and things I believe strongly. I also find great strength in surrendering…for love peace and friendship. I am health conscious, and physically active, I like to dance. I feel most comfortable in quiet earthy settings..with intimate conversation. My life is about healing divided minds and nurturing the collective heart, one by one… we are one..with laughter, fun, and creative love; music,sharing, and artistic flow…fully living, moving freely… and all kinds of letting go. I am a progressive thinker,always ready to challenge limiting beliefs -including my own. I have been blessed to know love in my life and all the lessons learned from it..and so now… I’m willing to bare my soul for beautiful……..********************************************************************

Published by Meljun Cortes

https://meljun2020.tumblr.com/archive

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started